Board of Directors

Executive Director

Tonja Roth
Executive Director
Ad Club Colorado
6532 West Coal Mine Ave # 249
Littleton, CO 80123 

720 772 6644

Tonja@adclubdenver.com

Executive Committee

President:

Amy Guttmann
Creative Director
SE2
303.892.9100
Amy@PublicPersuasion.com

Vice President:

Jeff Graham
Partner Managing Director
Grenadier
jgraham@grenadierco.com

Treasurer:

Robin Ashmore
Principle
Amelie
202.832.2700 x 226
robin@ameliecompany.com

Immediate Past President:

Jim O'Rourke
VP, Media
The Integer Group
7245 West Alaska Dr.
Lakewood, CO 80226

303.393.3536
jimorourke@integer.com


Board Members

Annie Coghill
anniecoghill24@gmail.com

Tricia Espinoza
trishespi@gmail.com

Drew Patterson
Media Buyer
LRXD
dpeterson@lrxd.com

Sandy Hazzard
Account Manager
LRXD
shazzard@lrxd.com

D’Arcy Tofolo
Group Director New Business
Integer
darcytoffolo@integer.com

Katie Van Horn
Vice President
Wilhelmina
katie@wilhelminadenver.com

Scott Sibley
Founder, Managing Director
Capiial Goods
scott.sibley@wearecapitalgoods.com

Patrick Armitage
VP of Marketing
zingFit
parmitage@victorsandspoils.com

Nick Owen
Creative Director
Nick Owen Creative
nick@nickowencreative.com

Suzanne Corriell
Growth Marketing Werks
suzanne@growthmarketingwerks.com

Jenny Heldeston
Sales Director
Verve Mobile
jennifer.heddleston@verve.com

Jonathan Sackheim
Founder & Lead Consultant
Grounds for Promotion
jonathan@groundsforpromotion.com

Christina Sokol
Digital Media Strategist
Karsh Hagan
csokol@karsh.com

Anne Marie Salcito
Karsh Hagan
asalcito@karsh.com

Melania Geltz
Account Executive
Vladimir Jones
mgeltz@vladimirjones.com

Matthew Vermilion
Senior Storyteller
90octane
matthewvermillion@90octane.com

Natasha Berwick
TDA
natasha@tdaad.com





 

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to receive event and club updates in your inbox.

Get Involved

Upcoming Events

                       

 

                    


© Ad Club/Ad2 Denver

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software