Board of Directors

Executive Director

Tonja Roth
Executive Director
Ad Club
6732 West Coal Mine Ave. #249
Littleton, CO 80123
tonja@adclubco.com

Executive Committee

President:
Jeff Graham
Partner Managing Director
Barkley
jgraham@barkleyus.com

Vice President: 
Robin Ashmore
Principal
Amélie
robin@ameliecompany.com

Treasurer: 
Jenny Heddleston
Director of Sales and Business Development
Kochava
jennyheddleston@gmail.com

Immediate Past President:
Amy Guttmann
Creative Director
SE2
Amy@PublicPersuasion.com

Advisor:
Jim O'Rourke
jimjorke@gmail.com 


Annie Coghill
PR & Communications Specialist
anniecoghill24@gmail.com

Tricia Espinoza
Strategy & Account Management
trishespi@gmail.com

Drew Patterson
Media Buyer
SpotX
drewpeterson17@gmail.com

Sandy Hazzard
Account Manager
LRXD
shazzard@lrxd.com

D’Arcy Toffolo
Marketing & Advertising Executive
darcy.toffolo@gmail.com

Katie Van Horn
Vice President
Wilhelmina
katie@wilhelminadenver.com

Danielle Fuller
Managing Director
Victors & Spoils
dfuller@victorsandspoils.com

Nick Owen
Creative Director
Nick Owen Creative
nick@nickowencreative.com

Suzanne Corriell
Growth Marketing Werks
suzanne@growthmarketingwerks.com

Jonathan Sackheim
Founder & Lead Consultant
Grounds for Promotion
jonathan@groundsforpromotion.com

Christina Sokol
Digital Media Strategist
Frontier Airlines
sokolchristina@gmail.com

Matthew Vermillion
Content Strategist and Copywriter
Freelance
matthew.vermillion@gmail.com

Tyler Martin
Executive Producer
IronSmith Films
tyler@goironsmith.com

Becky Herman
Founder, Director of Accounts
Faddhu
becky@fadduh.com

Trish Thomas
CEO
TEEM
trish@helloteem.com

Steve Berry
Group Account Director
CP+B
sbarry@cpbgroup.com

Stacey Feehery
Integrated Strategy Director
stacyfeehery@gmail.com

Dave Cook
Executive Creative Director
Karsh Hagan
dcook@karsh.com

Jeff Martin
VP Chief Creative Officer
Karsh Hagan
jmartin@karsh.com





 

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to receive event and club updates in your inbox.

Get Involved

Upcoming Events

Thanks to our sponsors:

                             



 

                    



© Ad Club Colorado

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software