Board of Directors

Ad Club

Board of Directors

Executive Director

Tonja Roth

Executive Director

Ad Club

6732 West Coal Mine Ave. #249

Littleton, CO 80123

303-618-8090

Tonja@adclubco.com

Executive Committee

President:

Amy Guttmann

Creative Director

SE2

303 892 9100

Amy@PublicPersuasion.com

Vice President:

Jeff Graham

Partner Managing Director

Grenadier

jgraham@grenadierco.com

Treasurer:

Robin Ashmore

Principal

Amélie

303 832 2700 x 226

robin@ameliecompany.com

Immediate Past President:

Jim O'Rourke

VP, Media

The Integer Group

303-393-3536 

jimorourke@integer.com


Board Members

Annie Coghill

PR & Communications Specialist

anniecoghill24@gmail.com

Tricia Espinoza

Strategy & Account Management

trishespi@gmail.com

Drew Patterson

Media Buyer

LRXD

dpeterson@lrxd.com

Sandy Hazzard

Account Manager

LRXD

shazzard@lrxd.com

D’Arcy Toffolo

Marketing & Advertising Executive

darcy.toffolo@gmail.com

Katie Van Horn

Vice President

Wilhelmina

katie@wilhelminadenver.com

Scott Sibley

Founder, Managing Director

Capital Goods

scott.sibley@wearecapitalgoods.com

Danielle Fuller

Managing Director

Victors & Spoils

dfuller@victorsandspoils.com

Nick Owen

Creative Director

Nick Owen Creative

nick@nickowencreative.com

Suzanne Corriell

Growth Marketing Werks

suzanne@growthmarketingwerks.com

Jenny Heddleston

Sales Director

Verve Mobile

jennifer.heddleston@verve.com

Jonathan Sackheim

Founder & Lead Consultant

Grounds for Promotion

jonathan@groundsforpromotion.com

Christina Sokol

Digital Media Strategist

Karsh Hagan

csokol@karsh.com

Anne Marie Salcito

Karsh Hagan

asalcito@karsh.com

Melania Geltz

Account Executive

Vladimir Jones

mgeltz@vladimirjones.com

Matthew Vermillion

Senior Storyteller

90octane

matthew.vermillion@gmail.com

Becky Herman

Founder, Director of Accounts

Fadduh

becky@fadduh.com





 

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to receive event and club updates in your inbox.

Get Involved

Upcoming Events

                             



 

                    



© Ad Club/Ad2 Denver

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software