Board of Directors

 
Tonja Roth |  Executive Director Ad Club CO  tonja@adclubco.com

Tonja Roth | Executive Director
Ad Club CO
tonja@adclubco.com

Tricia Espinoza  | Treasurer Strategy & Account Management  trishespi@gmail.com

Tricia Espinoza | Treasurer
Strategy & Account Management
trishespi@gmail.com

Katie Orzeck  | Website Art Director,  CirrusMD   katie-orzeck@cirrusmd.com

Katie Orzeck | Website
Art Director, CirrusMD
katie-orzeck@cirrusmd.com

Kristen Fox  | Social  Sling TV   the1kfox@gmail.com

Kristen Fox | Social
Sling TV
the1kfox@gmail.com

Tyler Martin  | Content Executive Producer,  IronSmith Films   tyler@goironsmith.com

Tyler Martin | Content
Executive Producer, IronSmith Films
tyler@goironsmith.com

Diego Rodriguez  | Ad2 CO President  IronSmith Films   diego@goironsmith.com

Diego Rodriguez | Ad2 CO President
IronSmith Films
diego@goironsmith.com

Robin Ashmore  | President Principal,  Amélie Company   robin@ameliecompany.com

Robin Ashmore | President
Principal, Amélie Company
robin@ameliecompany.com

Katie Van Horn  | Membership  Wilhelmina     katie@wilhelminadenver.com

Katie Van Horn | Membership
Wilhelmina
katie@wilhelminadenver.com

Trish Thomas  | CO Ad Day CEO,  TEEM   trish@helloteem.com

Trish Thomas | CO Ad Day
CEO, TEEM
trish@helloteem.com

Danielle Fuller  | Programs Founder & Strategist, d.fuller consulting  dfuller0109@icloud.com

Danielle Fuller | Programs
Founder & Strategist, d.fuller consulting
dfuller0109@icloud.com

Mike Sukle  | Sponsorship  Sukle   mike@sukle.com

Mike Sukle | Sponsorship
Sukle
mike@sukle.com

Matthew Vermillion  | Content Content Strategist,  If This Then Creative   matthew@ifthisthencreative.com

Matthew Vermillion | Content
Content Strategist, If This Then Creative
matthew@ifthisthencreative.com

Jeff Martin  | Vice President VP Chief Creative Officer,  Karsh Hagan   jmartin@karsh.com

Jeff Martin | Vice President
VP Chief Creative Officer, Karsh Hagan
jmartin@karsh.com

Jane Ballweg  | Membership  Deloitte     jane.ballweg@gmail.com

Jane Ballweg | Membership
Deloitte
jane.ballweg@gmail.com

Courtney Housam  | CO Ad Day  Integer   cshousam@gmail.com

Courtney Housam | CO Ad Day
Integer
cshousam@gmail.com

Annie Coghill  | Programs PR & Communications Specialist  anniecoghill24@gmail.com

Annie Coghill | Programs
PR & Communications Specialist
anniecoghill24@gmail.com

Chad Walker  | Sponsorship  Sterling-Rice Group   cwalker@srg.com

Chad Walker | Sponsorship
Sterling-Rice Group
cwalker@srg.com

Dave Cook  | Content Executive Creative Director,  Karsh Hagan   dcook@karsh.com

Dave Cook | Content
Executive Creative Director, Karsh Hagan
dcook@karsh.com

Jeff Graham  | Past President SVP / Managing Director,  Barkley   jgraham@barkleyus.com

Jeff Graham | Past President
SVP / Managing Director, Barkley
jgraham@barkleyus.com

Drew Patterson  | The 50 Senior Account Manager,  SpotX   drewpeterson17@gmail.com

Drew Patterson | The 50
Senior Account Manager, SpotX
drewpeterson17@gmail.com

D’Arcy Toffolo  | Public Service Executive Managing Director,  Moore   darcy.toffolo@gmail.com

D’Arcy Toffolo | Public Service
Executive Managing Director, Moore
darcy.toffolo@gmail.com

Suzanne Corriell  | Volunteer Coordinator Chief Media Officer,  Growth Marketing Werks   suzanne@growthmarketingwerks.com

Suzanne Corriell | Volunteer Coordinator
Chief Media Officer, Growth Marketing Werks
suzanne@growthmarketingwerks.com