Board of Directors

 
  Tonja Roth   Executive Director Ad Club CO  tonja@adclubco.com

Tonja Roth
Executive Director
Ad Club CO
tonja@adclubco.com

  Jennifer Burrington  | Treasurer Director of Sales and Business Development  Kochava   jenniferburrington@gmail.com

Jennifer Burrington | Treasurer
Director of Sales and Business Development
Kochava
jenniferburrington@gmail.com

  D’Arcy Toffolo  Executive Managing Director  Moore   darcy.toffolo@gmail.com

D’Arcy Toffolo
Executive Managing Director
Moore
darcy.toffolo@gmail.com

  Jonathan Sackheim  Founder & Lead Consultant  Grounds for Promotion   jonathan@groundsforpromotion.com

Jonathan Sackheim
Founder & Lead Consultant
Grounds for Promotion
jonathan@groundsforpromotion.com

  Trish Thomas  CEO  TEEM   trish@helloteem.com
  Annie Coghill  PR & Communications Specialist anniecoghill24@gmail.com

Annie Coghill
PR & Communications Specialist
anniecoghill24@gmail.com

  Katie Van Horn  Vice President  Wilhelmina     katie@wilhelminadenver.com

Katie Van Horn
Vice President
Wilhelmina
katie@wilhelminadenver.com

  Jeff Graham  | President SVP / Managing Director  Barkley   jgraham@barkleyus.com

Jeff Graham | President
SVP / Managing Director
Barkley
jgraham@barkleyus.com

  Jim O'Rourke  | Advisor  jimjorke@gmail.com

Jim O'Rourke | Advisor
jimjorke@gmail.com

  Christina Sokol  Digital Media Strategist  Fr  ontier Airlines   sokolchristina@gmail.com

Christina Sokol
Digital Media Strategist
Frontier Airlines
sokolchristina@gmail.com

  Dave Cook  Executive Creative Director  Karsh Hagan   dcook@karsh.com

Dave Cook
Executive Creative Director
Karsh Hagan
dcook@karsh.com

  Danielle Fuller  Founder and Strategist d.fuller consulting  dfuller0109@icloud.com

Danielle Fuller
Founder and Strategist
d.fuller consulting
dfuller0109@icloud.com

  Robin Ashmore  | Vice President Principal  Amélie Company   robin@ameliecompany.com

Robin Ashmore | Vice President
Principal
Amélie Company
robin@ameliecompany.com

  Suzanne Corriell  Chief Media Officer  Growth Marketing Werks   suzanne@growthmarketingwerks.com
  Tyler Martin  Executive Producer  IronSmith Films   tyler@goironsmith.com

Tyler Martin
Executive Producer
IronSmith Films
tyler@goironsmith.com

  Steve Barry  Group Account Director  CP+B   sbarry@cpbgroup.com

Steve Barry
Group Account Director
CP+B
sbarry@cpbgroup.com

 Jillian Hart Strategy Associate  Greenhouse Partners   creativejillian@gmail.com

Jillian Hart
Strategy Associate
Greenhouse Partners
creativejillian@gmail.com

  Tricia Espinoza  Strategy & Account Management  trishespi@gmail.com

Tricia Espinoza
Strategy & Account Management
trishespi@gmail.com

  Amy Guttmann  |   Immediate Past President Creative Director   SE2   amy@SE2communications.com

Amy Guttmann | Immediate Past President
Creative Director
SE2
amy@SE2communications.com

  Sandy Hazzard  Account Manager  LR  X  D   shazzard@lrxd.com

Sandy Hazzard
Account Manager
LRXD
shazzard@lrxd.com

  Matthew Vermillion  Content Strategist and Copywriter  If This Then Creative   matthew.vermillion@gmail.com

Matthew Vermillion
Content Strategist and Copywriter
If This Then Creative
matthew.vermillion@gmail.com

  Becky Herman  Founder, Director of Accounts  Faddu h  becky@fadduh.com

Becky Herman
Founder, Director of Accounts
Fadduh
becky@fadduh.com

  Jeff Martin  VP Chief Creative Officer  Karsh Hagan   jmartin@karsh.com

Jeff Martin
VP Chief Creative Officer
Karsh Hagan
jmartin@karsh.com

  Drew Patterson  Senior Account Manager  SpotX   drewpeterson17@gmail.com

Drew Patterson
Senior Account Manager
SpotX
drewpeterson17@gmail.com